Online Bookings

Upcoming Availability - Sara Bagheri BVetMed MRCVS

Sara has availability at the following locations on the dates below. Please contact the clinic if you would like to book an appointment outside of these times, cannot travel to us (limited availability for individual travel in 2022) or wish to book an alternative appointment type:

Zoominals HQ – North Canterbury
Wednesday 02/03/22
Friday 18/03/22
Wednesday 30/03/22
Wednesday 06/04/22
Wednesday 13/04/22
Wednesday 20/04/22
Wednesday 27/04/22

NEC – McLeans Island (no travel fee-ground fee of $20 applies for use of facilities-payable on the day at the venue)
Tuesday 01/03/22

Invercargill (venue TBC dependent on COVID)
Tuesday/Wednesday 8-9/03/22

Dunedin (venue TBC dependent on COVID)
Tuesday/Wednesday 22-23/03/22

Upcoming Availability - Aly Asker Mirza BVSc

Aly has availability at the following locations on the dates below. Please contact the clinic if you would like to book an appointment outside of these times, cannot travel to us (limited availability for individual travel in 2022) or wish to book an alternative appointment type:

Zoominals HQ – North Canterbury

Monday 21/02/22
Monday 28/02/22
Monday 07/03/22
Monday 21/03/22
Monday 28/03/22
Monday 11/04/22

NEC – McLeans Island (no travel fee-ground fee of $20 applies for use of facilities-payable on the day at the venue)

Monday 14/03/22
Monday 04/04/22

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This